Global Day of Prayer and Fasting

Sue Iacoboni 26 Comments

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 01/09/2017
All Day

Categories

Moms in Prayer International’s
GLOBAL DAY OF PRAYER AND FASTING
January 9, 2017

Join with Moms in Prayer women around the world in a day of fasting and prayer for the children and schools around the globe. Unite together using one global prayer sheet, praising, confessing, thanking and interceding with one mighty voice that the next generation on every continent would come to know and worship and follow the Lord Jesus Christ with whole-hearted devotion. Imagine voices raised over a 24-hour period worldwide … crying out for the same great needs!

Ways to implement this:

  • Call a special meeting of your group and pray together using the prayer sheet.
  • Plan or join a conference call and pray with others in your area.
  • Meet with one other mom and pray with her.
  • Fast and pray alone if you need to … knowing you are joining your voice with thousands of voices in one accord agreement prayer.

However God leads you … fast. Give up a special food or all foods or fast from sleep and pray in the watches of the night. A fasting is a sacrifice, a giving up of something precious because your heart yearns for something MORE precious. In this case, that the children of the world would come to know the living God.

Prayer Sheet – English
Prayer Sheet – Arabic
Prayer Sheet – Dutch
Prayer Sheet – Finnish
Prayer Sheet – French
Prayer Sheet – German
Prayer Sheet – Greek
Prayer Sheet – Icelandic
Prayer Sheet – Indonesian
Prayer Sheet – Italian
Prayer Sheet – Japanese
Prayer Sheet – Korean
Prayer Sheet – Norwegian
Prayer Sheet – Polish
Prayer Sheet – Portuguese
Prayer Sheet – Romanian
Prayer Sheet – Russian
Prayer Sheet – Simplified Chinese
Prayer Sheet – Spanish
Prayer Sheet – Swedish
Prayer Sheet – Traditional Chinese

Conference Calls for USA (by region):

Appalachian Region:

North Carolina, Noon EST: Phone Number: 712.775.7031 Access Code: 143504#

Virginia, 2:00 p.m. Phone Number: 641.715.3580 Access Code: 332563#

Appalachian Region call for Kentucky, Tennessee, & West Virginia,
Noon EST:  Phone Number: 641.715.3580 Access Code: 735402#

Great Lakes Region:

Illinois, Noon CST:  Phone Number:  712.432.0385,  Access Code: 801 597#

Indiana, Noon EST:  Phone Number:  712.432.1212,  Access Code: 854 494 521#

Michigan, 9 a.m. EST:  Phone Number:  712.775.7031,  Access Code: 219 186 713#

Ohio, 9 a.m. EST:  Phone Number:  712.770.4010 ,  Access Code: 923 081#

Wisconsin, 9 a.m. CST:  Phone Number: 712.770.4010,  Access Code: 588 470#

Combined Great Lakes, 9 p.m. EST/8 p.m. CST:  Phone: 712.432.0385,  Access Code: 801 597#

Heartland Region:

Heartland Combined (including Missouri, South Dakota & North Dakota)
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. CST  Call 712.432.1500   Access Code: 216 787#
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. CST   Call 712.432.1500   Access Code: 216 787#

Nebraska  10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. CST   Call: 712.770.4700   Access Code: 890 807#

Kansas  12:00 noon – 1:00 p.m. CST   Call: 641.715.0861   Access Code: 1012 090#

Minnesota  12:00 noon – 1:00 pm CST   Call:  712.451.0215   Access Code: 657 639#

Iowa    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.  CST Call: 712.775.7031   Access Code: 871 749 929#

Mountain Region:

Our all-region calls include Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Utah and Wyoming and the Colorado and Idaho State Coordinators plan to be on one of these calls:

Time: Noon OR 7 p.m. Mountain Time   Phone Number: 712.432.0232   Access Code: 512311#

New England & Mid Atlantic Region:

CT, 10 a.m. EST:   Phone Number: 712.775.7031   Access Code: 975217#

MA, 8 p.m. EST:   Phone Number: 605.475.3220   Access Code: 847862#

ME, 11 a.m. & 7 p.m. EST:   Phone Number: 712.775.7031   Access Code: 222.348.540#

NH, 7 p.m. EST:   Phone number: 712.775.7031   Access Code: 236.937.515#

NY, Noon & 7:30 p.m. EST:   Phone Number: 605.475.3200   Access Code: 352603#

Combined Northeast, 1 p.m. EST:   Phone: 641.715.3580   Access Code: 535189#

Pacific Region:

Oregon: 9-10 a.m. Pacific,   Conference call number: 641.715.0700   Access code: 618297#

Alaska: 12:00 p.m. (noon) AK time, 1:00 p.m. Pacific,   Conference call number: 712.432.0460   Access: 776278#

Southern CA: 12:00 p.m. (noon) Pacific,   Conference call Number: 641.715.3580   Access: 395681#

Hawaii: 7:30 p.m. HI, 9:30 p.m. Pacific, Conference call number: 641.715.3294   Access: 433234#

Northern CA: 7:00 p.m. Pacific, Conference call number: 712.775.7085 Access: 163761#

Washington: 7:00 p.m. Pacific, Conference call number: 712.432.0031 Access: 709431#

Southeast Region:

Mississippi:  9-10:00 am CST/10-11:00 am EST    Phone No. 515.739.1232    Access Code: 247904#

Georgia:  9:30-10:30 CST/10:30-11:30 EST    Phone No. 712.775.7000      Access Code: 685295#

Florida:  11 am-12 pm CST/12-1:00 pm EST    Phone: No. 641.715.3610  Access Code: 383279#

Combined SE Region:  6-7:00 pm CST/7-8:00 pm EST    Phone No. 605.475.3235
Access Code: 592234#

Southwest Region:

Arizona, 11:00am MST         Phone Number: 641.715.0700          Access Code: 793095#

Arkansas, Noon CST             Phone Number: 712.775.7031           Access Code: 752 529 292#

New Mexico, 5pm MST         Phone Number: 712.770.4700        Access Code: 226823#

Oklahoma, Noon CST           Phone Number: 712.770.4005         Access Code: 740247#

North Texas, 1:30pm CST    Phone Number: 712.770.4069        Access Code: 551463#

South Texas, Noon CST       Phone Number: 641.715.0700         Access Code: 696892#

 

Conference Calls for USA (by language):

Chinese Call/ 11:00 a.m. PST 12:00 p.m. CST 2:00 p.m. EST   515-739-1020   Access code: 209012#

Spanish call/en español: 9:00 a.m. PST 11:00 a.m. CST 12:00 p.m. EST  641-715-3580
Access code: 946005#

Korean call morning/ 9:00 a.m. PST 11:00 a.m. CST 12:00 p.m. EST   712 770 4138
Access code 508370#
Korean call evening/ 5:00 p.m. PST 7:00 pm. CST 8:00 p.m. EST   712 770 4138
Access code 508370#

Comments 26

  1. God willing, I will be one with my sisters-in-Christ. Daughter’s of the Most High! Doesn’t it sound wonderful? Presenting our praise and petition to our Father.

  2. We’ve sent the news to our moms in the district of Chino Valley in California. So excited to be part of a big praying family

  3. Would love to be apart of this much needed prayer for our children and schools. A renewal from Christ is in dire need.

  4. My MIP group meets at 9:30 a.m. Jan. 9 – we will unite with our global MIP sister’s in prayer in Jesus’ name!

  5. Our MIP group meets at 9:00 a.m. Jan. 9 in Switzerland – we will unite with our global MIP sister’s in prayer in Jesus’ name! Amen! We are excited! Be blessed! 🙂

  6. Our group will be praying at 7:00 pm in New Hampshire. Thrilled to join this symphony of voices worldwide lifted to the King of kings!

  7. Praise the Lord for Moms in Prayer! It was a privilege to join in the South Texas call. May the Spirit help us to continue steadfast and always abounding in the work of the Lord!

  8. si mi pueblo, que lleva mi *nombre, se humilla y ora, y me busca y abandona su mala conducta, yo lo escucharé desde el cielo, perdonaré su pecado y restauraré su tierra. 2cronicas 7:14
    Sin duda la Sanidad llega a nuestra vida y familia al momento que renuncio a mi misma y entro en el clamor a Dios por otras almas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *