Надежда пирсинг Тьмы

Может ли Бог принести надежду и победу выжившего школьной стрельбы? Абсолютно. Сегодня ретрансляция Эпизода 8, наше интервью с Кристал Вудман Миллер. Кристалл был в 11й класс, когда ее Колорадо средняя школа будет испытывать разрушительную школы резни. Когда апреля 20й, 1999 стрельба случилась в Columbine High School, Кристалл скорчился под столом библиотеки и горячо молиться к Богу, она едва знала. В сегодняшнем эпизоде, Ли Nienhuis и Кристал обсуждать веру, исцеление и материнство в век насилия и повсеместного страха. Разговор захвата, важный, и надеюсь, что начинка для мам всех этапов.


Скачать этот эпизод

Показать примечание:

Писание:

“«Хотя гора раскачиваться и холмы быть удалены, пока моя неизменная любовь к вам не будет поколеблена ни мой завет мира удален,Говорит Господь, кто милует вас.”’ Исайя 54:10 (NIV)

«Вы намеревались нанести вред мне, но Бог предназначил его для хорошо сделать то, что сейчас делается, экономия многих жизней.»Genesis 50:20 (NIV)

«Ибо Ангелам Своим заповедает о тебе охранять тебя на всех путях твоих.» Псалом 91:11 (NIV)

«Радуйтесь в надежде, Пациент в тесноте, верные в молитве «. Римлянам 12:12 (NIV)

«Там нет страха в любви. Но совершенная любовь изгоняет страх, потому что в страхе есть мучение. Тот, кто боится не совершен в любви «. 1 Джон 4:18 (NIV)

«Я сказал вам это, так что у меня вы можете иметь мир. В этом мире у тебя будут проблемы. Но мужайтесь! Я победил мир.»Джон 16:33 (NIV)

Доспехи Бога находится в Ефесянам 6:10-18. «Потому что наша брань не против крови и плоти, но против начальств, против властей, против мироправителей тьмы века сего, против духов злобы поднебесных.»Ефесянов 6:12 (NIV)

Книга:

Отмеченный для жизни: Выбор надежды и Обретение Цели После поразительных Трагедий хрустальный Вудман Миллер

Сайт Кристал

Узнайте больше о Пробудить Надежда События рядом с вами

О нашем Гость:

Автор, оратор и адвокат надежды, Кристалл Вудман Миллер пережившая резни Коломбина средней школы. Гость на CNN, Larry King Live, Доброе утро, Америка, The Today Show и многое другое, Кристалл решил поделиться своей историей и посланием надежды. Кристалл также говорит в целях предотвращения насилия в школах и помочь тем, кто уже затронуты этим. Она и ее муж живут в Колорадо.

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Hope Piercing the Darkness

Can God bring hope and victory to the survivor of a school shooting? Absolutely. Today is a rebroadcast of Episode 8, our interview with Crystal Woodman Miller. Crystal was in 11th grade when her Colorado High School would experience a devastating school massacre. When the April 20th, 1999 shooting happened at Columbine High School, Crystal was crouched under a library table and praying fervently to a God she scarcely knew. In today’s episode, Lee Nienhuis and Crystal discuss faith, healing and mothering in an age of violence and widespread fear. The conversation is gripping, important, and hope filling for moms of all stages.


Download this Episode

Show Notes:

Scriptures:

“‘Though the mountains be shaken and the hills be removed, yet my unfailing love for you will not be shaken nor my covenant of peace be removed,’ says the LORD, who has compassion on you.”’ Isaiah 54:10 (NIV)

“You intended to harm me, but God intended it for good to accomplish what is now being done, the saving of many lives.”  Genesis 50:20 (NIV)

“For he will command his angels concerning you to guard you in all your ways.”  Psalm 91:11 (NIV)

“Be joyful in hope, patient in affliction, faithful in prayer.”  Romans 12:12 (NIV)

“There is no fear in love.  But perfect love drives out fear, because fear has to do with punishment.  The one who fears is not made perfect in love.”  1 John 4:18 (NIV)

“I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace.  In this world you will have trouble.  But take heart!  I have overcome the world.”  John 16:33 (NIV)

The Armor of God is found in Ephesians 6:10-18. “For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the powers of this dark world and against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly realms.”  Ephesians 6:12 (NIV)

Book:

Marked for Life: Choosing Hope and Discovering Purpose After Earth-Shattering Tragedy by Crystal Woodman Miller

Crystal’s Website

Find out more about Awaken Hope events near you

About our Guest:

Author, speaker and advocate of hope, Crystal Woodman Miller is a survivor of the Columbine High School massacre. A guest on CNN, Larry King Live, Good Morning America, The Today Show and many more, Crystal has chosen to share her story and the message of Hope. Crystal also speaks in an effort to prevent school violence and to help those who have already been impacted by it. She and her husband live in Colorado.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *