Иисус борется за нас!

Дорогие братья и молитва Воины,
Это был один из тех моментов, которые перемешивают мое воображение. Глядя вверх на блестящих лучей света, которые были потокового из-за темного облака, я думал, "Это то, что это будет выглядеть как один день, когда Иисус вернется на нас?"
Свет Breakthrough
Как я наблюдал, что мощного светового луча протяжения с небес на землю, казалось, как будто это был проблеск фразу в молитве Господней, что говорит, "... Приидет Царствие Твое, Да будет воля Твоя, на земле, как на небе. "Молитва просит нашу всю мощный небесный Отец прорвать безнадежной тьмы в этом мире и принести свет Его и Его волю к объектам нашей молитвы на земле.
"Свет во тьме светит, и тьма не объяла его ". Джон 1:5 (NIV)
Понимаете ли вы, что имя Иегова Саваофа (Господь Саваоф или Бог Саваоф) используется необычайные 290 раз в Писании! Иисус является главнокомандующим храбрый ангелов небесных, которые стоят на боевой готовности, Готов к драке, ожидая, чтобы Его повеления против сил тьмы.
Иисус сказал нам, "До сих пор вы не просили что-нибудь во имя Мое. Спросите и вы получите, и ваша радость будет полной. "Джон 16:24 (NIV) Мы не должны быть самодовольным или пассивным, потому что слова Иисуса напоминают нам, "... То, что невозможно с человеком, возможно с Богом." Лука 18:27 (NIV)
Как вы с помощью своей Мамы в молитве час молитвы Писания над детьми и школ, чтобы темнота разбив прорывы в жизни? И, могу я задать тебе вопрос, сколько женщин вы знаете, кому нужно открыть радость и мир приходит к командующему Войск Господа каждую неделю в Мамы в молитве группе? Получить слово! Мы в Мамы в молитве есть сокровище, чтобы поделиться с другими женщинами в наших общинах!
Поделитесь своими Мамы в молитве истории с другими этой осенью, возможно, разместив простой кофе или путем обмена нашей молитвы Impactвидео илилистовок с вашей церкви. Может ли ваша группа молиться Богу, чтобы начать Мамы в молитве групп для каждого из раскрытых школ в вашем районе, чтобы больше молитвенные прорывы случаются в жизни студентов? Если вы позволите мне или ваш координатор область знаю, какие школы ваша группа "принятие", мы дадим вам знать, когда группа вновь зарегистрированных молиться за эту школу!
Блаженны, потому что Иисус БОРЕТСЯ для нас!
Гейл
Если бы Гейл
Региональный директор Heartland
Мамы в молитве International
316.448.0032
Heartland@MomsInPrayer.org
www.MomsInPrayer.org

Комментарии 2

  1. Kindly pray for my husband adrine as he is in a evil influence and wants to get divorced. Please god give my husband the wisdom and strength to quit all bad habits and evil influence. Please do not let him break the holy sacrament of marriage and the commandments

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Jesus Fights for Us!

Dear Fellow Prayer Warriors,
It was one of those moments that stirred my imagination. Gazing upward at the brilliant beams of light that were streaming from behind a dark cloud, I thought, “Is that what it will look like one day when Jesus returns for us?”
Light Breakthrough
As I watched that powerful light beam stretch from heaven to earth, it seemed as if this was a glimpse of the phrase in the Lord’s Prayer that says, “…Your kingdom come, Your will be done, on earth as it is in heaven.” Prayer asks our all powerful heavenly Father to break through hopeless darkness in this world and bring His light and His will to the objects of our prayer on earth.
“The light shines in the darkness, and the darkness has not overcome it.” John 1:5 (NIV)
Did you realize that the name Jehovah Sabaoth (The Lord of Hosts or the God of Armies) is used a whopping 290 times in Scripture! Jesus is the Commander of the mighty warrior angels of heaven who stand at alert, ready to fight, waiting to do His bidding against the forces of darkness.
Jesus told us, “Until now you have not asked for anything in My name. Ask and you will receive, and your joy will be complete.” John 16:24 (NIV) We must not be complacent or passive because Jesus’ words remind us, “…What is impossible with man is possible with God.” Luke 18:27 (NIV)
How are you using your Moms in Prayer hour of praying Scripture over children and schools to make darkness shattering breakthroughs in lives? And, may I ask you, how many women do you know who need to discover the joy and peace of coming to the Commander of the Lord’s Armies each week in a Moms in Prayer group? Get the word out! We in Moms in Prayer have a treasure to share with other women in our communities!
Share your Moms in Prayer story with others this fall, maybe by hosting a simple coffee or by sharing our Prayer Impact video or flyers with your church. Could your group pray for God to start Moms in Prayer groups for each of the uncovered schools in your area so that more prayer breakthroughs happen in students’ lives? If you let me or your area coordinator know which schools your group is “adopting” we’ll let you know when a group is newly registered to pray for that school!
Blessed because Jesus FIGHTS for us!
Gayle 
Gayle Hadden
Heartland Regional Director
Moms in Prayer International
316.448.0032
Heartland@MomsInPrayer.org
www.MomsInPrayer.org

Comments 2

  1. Kindly pray for my husband adrine as he is in a evil influence and wants to get divorced. Please god give my husband the wisdom and strength to quit all bad habits and evil influence. Please do not let him break the holy sacrament of marriage and the commandments

    1. Hello Meral, I am so sorry for what you are going through. I just prayed for you and for your husband. May God give you comfort and peace during this trial and may He heal your marriage. God bless you Meral!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *