Сладкий Несокрушимая Мир

Не заботьтесь ни о чем, но в любой ситуации, в молитве и прошении, с благодарением, представить свои желания пред Богом. И мир Божий,,который превыше всякого ума, будет охранять ваши сердца и умы во Христе Иисусе. Филиппийцам 4:6-7 (NIV)

Они все выросли в настоящее время, далеко. И как это случилось? Вы знаете, это было только вчера. Теперь они мамины и папины своих собственных.

Как я слушаю, как я смотреть, я перезвоню. Я вспоминаю заботы, страх. Могу ли я мудрее? Braver? возможно. Вероятно, Я травление с беспокойством, износ и возраст. Но более красиво я заполнен с верой.

Вера, которая пришла в беспокойство привело к молитве, к молитве, что стабилизировал меня и вырос меня, научил меня верить и дал мне мир.

Беспокойство зачало молитву, которая принесла сладкий прочный мир. Мир, который теперь называет свои собственные ребенок доверять Тот, кто успокоил шторм бросил море,Тот, кто знает свои заботы, Тот, кто верен, способным и мудрым. Тот, кто слышит и ответы.

Без мира, как я слушаю, они видят линии в годы нарисованные на лице, но глубже, чем те линии, они видят мир. Это боролись за мир, сражались на коленях через детстве болезни, школьный двор Беды и средней школы драмы.

Пусть эти выросшие дети мои, не пропустите его сейчас. Пусть они не позволяют волнуется стать обременением, весом тяжелых, красть радость, robbing peace. Нет. Они не должны упустить этот дар мира!

Они, которые охвачены в молитве и доверил Богу, который слышит, будет водить в триумфальном шествии. Мои дети, сейчас выросла, будет иметь свою долю беспокойства. Они приносят эти заботы в молитве к Богу всего мира. Они будут вести к глубокой молитве за своих детей. Они будут знать Бога всего мира. Они будут бороться изо всех сил в молитве за то, что испугать маму и папу в ночное время и в тот же день, Старый, новые угрозы, брошенные у наших детей, как на войне.

My children will grow wise and brave through the worries that must turn them to God in prayer. Они будут расти в прекрасной вере, как они доверят любящий и совершенный Отец, дети, что Он дал им за этот короткий сезон, прежде чем они тоже идут вперед, чтобы быть смелым, чтобы быть мамами и Daddys привели быть верным в молитве.

Мощный и мир дает молитва. Молитва, которая ведет к Богу всего мира. Бог, который ведет поколения через молитву к Его Престолу Благодати, к тому месту,, к Богу, который приносит мир.

Зарегистрируйтесь сейчас для Стенд Unshaken исследования.
Научитесь сосредоточиться на величии Бога вместо ваших обстоятельств. Этот 4-недельный онлайн мини-исследование начинается 10 июля. И это бесплатно!

 

Лори Гаспар является Мама в молитве штат Висконсин координаторе. It is her prayer that God will help her to encourage moms to pray for their children and not give up. Лори был женат 34 лет, имеет 3 married children and is Grandma to six sweet babies. В данный момент, она любит изобразительное искусство перепрофилирования (причудливое название для фиксации нежелательной) в том числе мебели мучительной.

Комментарии 2

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Sweet Enduring Peace

Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God.  And the peace of God,which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus. Philippians 4:6-7 (NIV)

They’re all grown now, far away. And how did that happen? You know, it was only yesterday. Now they are mama’s and daddy’s of their own.

As I listen, as I watch, I recall. I recall the worries, the fear. Am I wiser now?  Braver? Perhaps. Likely, I am etched with worry, wear and age. But more beautifully I am filled up with faith.

The faith that came as worry led to prayer, to prayer that steadied me and grew me, taught me to trust and gave me peace.

The worry begot the prayer that brought a sweet enduring peace. A peace that now calls my own children to trust the One who calmed the storm tossed seas,the One who knows their worries, the One who is faithful, able and wise. The One who hears and answers.

Without a word, as I listen, they see the lines the years have drawn upon my face, but deeper than those lines, they see peace. That fought for peace, fought on knees through their childhood sickness, school yard woes and high school drama.

May these grown up children of mine not miss it now. May they not let worries become burdens, weighing heavy, stealing joy, robbing peace. No. They shall not miss this gift of peace!

They who are covered in prayer and entrusted to the God who hears, will be led in triumphant procession. My babies, now grown, will have their share of worry. They will bring those worries in prayer to the God of all Peace. They will be led to deep prayer for their babies. They will know the God of all peace. They will fight hard in prayer over the things that frighten a mama and a daddy in the night and in the day, the old, new threats thrown at our children as in a war.

My children will grow wise and brave through the worries that must turn them to God in prayer. They will grow in beautiful faith as they entrust to the loving and perfect Father, the children that He has given them for this short season, before they too go forward to be brave, to be mamas and daddys led to be faithful in prayer.

Powerful and peace giving prayer. Prayer that leads to the God of all Peace. God who leads generations through prayer to His Throne of Grace, to that place, to the God who brings peace.

Sign up now for the Stand Unshaken study.
Learn to focus on the greatness of God instead of your circumstances. This 4-week online mini study starts July 10th. And it’s free!

 

Laurie Gaspar is the Moms in Prayer Wisconsin State Coordinator. It is her prayer that God will help her to encourage moms to pray for their children and not give up. Laurie has been married for 34 years, has 3 married children and is Grandma to six sweet babies. Currently, she enjoys the fine art of re-purposing (a fancy name for fixing up junk) including distressing furniture.

Comments 2

  1. Beautiful family photo and very nice piece on prayer. Thank you Laurie for your very hard work in Wisconsin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *