Школа Tragedy Повернул Надежда

Кристалл Вудман Миллер был в 11-м классе, когда ее Колорадо средней школы испытали губительное школы резню. Когда апреля 20, 1999 Съемки проходили в Columbine High School, Кристалл скорчился под столом библиотеки и горячо молиться к Богу, она едва знала. В сегодняшнем эпизоде, Ли Nienhuis и Кристал обсуждать веру, исцеление и материнство в век насилия и повсеместного страха. Разговор захвата, важный, и надежды заполнения для мам всех этапов.

Скачать этот эпизод (правая кнопка мыши и сохранить)

Показать примечание:
«Хотя гора раскачиваться и холмы быть удалены, пока моя неизменная любовь к вам не будет поколеблена ни мой завет мира удален,Говорит Господь, кто имеет сострадание к вам.»Исайя 54:10

«Вы намеревались нанести вред мне, но Бог предназначил его для хорошо сделать то, что сейчас делается, экономия многих жизней.»Genesis 50:20

«Ибо Ангелам Своим заповедает о тебе охранять тебя на всех путях твоих.» Псалом 91:11

«Потому что наша брань не против крови и плоти, но против начальств, против властей, против мироправителей тьмы века сего, против духов злобы поднебесных.»Ефесянов 6:12

«Радуйтесь в надежде, Пациент в тесноте, верные в молитве «. Римлянам 12:12

«Там нет страха в любви. Но совершенная любовь изгоняет страх, потому что в страхе есть мучение. Тот, кто боится не совершен в любви «. 1 Джон 4:18

«Я сказал вам это, так что у меня вы можете иметь мир. В этом мире у тебя будут проблемы. Но мужайтесь! Я победил мир.»Джон 16:33

Автор, оратор и адвокат надежды, Кристалл Вудман Миллер оставшийся в живых резни Коломбина средней школы. Гость на CNN, Larry King Live, Доброе утро, Америка, The Today Show и многое другое, Кристалл решил поделиться своей историей и посланием надежды. Кристалл также говорит в целях предотвращения насилия в школах и помочь тем, кто уже затронуты этим. Она и ее муж живут в Колорадо. Узнайте больше о Кристалле и найти ее книгу, Отмеченный для жизни: Выбор надежды и Обретение Цели После поразительных Трагедий на crystalwoodmanmiller.com.

Комментарии 4

  1. Спасибо Кристалла для обмена своего выбора, чтобы доверять в нашем неизменном Боге за это темное время в вашей жизни. Ваша история является большим стимулом для нас мам! Пусть Бог будет дана вся слава!!

  2. Спасибо, кристалл, для «имея наглость доверять Богу в Его слове.» Это то, что подпитывает ваше сообщение с надеждой! Вы поощрили наших слушателей с истиной, которая будет стоять…через всякого рода невзгоды. Богу слава!

  3. кристалл, Спасибо, что поделились своей историей. Обнадеживает и расширение прав и возможностей. Я так благодарен, что вы используете все, что Бог учил вас Своей славы и для good❤️ многих людей

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

School Tragedy Turned to Hope

Crystal Woodman Miller was in 11th grade when her Colorado High School experienced a devastating school massacre. When the April 20, 1999 shooting took place at Columbine High School, Crystal was crouched under a library table and praying fervently to a God she scarcely knew. In today’s episode, Lee Nienhuis and Crystal discuss faith, healing and mothering in an age of violence and widespread fear. The conversation is gripping, important, and hope-filling for moms of all stages.

Download this episode (right click and save)

Show Notes:
‘Though the mountains be shaken and the hills be removed, yet my unfailing love for you will not be shaken nor my covenant of peace be removed,’ says the LORD, who has compassion for you.” Isaiah 54:10

“You intended to harm me, but God intended it for good to accomplish what is now being done, the saving of many lives.” Genesis 50:20

“For he will command his angels concerning you to guard you in all your ways.” Psalm 91:11

“For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the powers of this dark world and against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly realms.” Ephesians 6:12

“Be joyful in hope, patient in affliction, faithful in prayer.” Romans 12:12

“There is no fear in love. But perfect love drives out fear, because fear has to do with punishment. The one who fears is not made perfect in love.” 1 John 4:18

“I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace. In this world you will have trouble. But take heart! I have overcome the world.” John 16:33

Author, speaker and advocate of hope, Crystal Woodman Miller is a survivor of the Columbine High School massacre. A guest on CNN, Larry King Live, Good Morning America, The Today Show and many more, Crystal has chosen to share her story and the message of Hope. Crystal also speaks in effort to prevent school violence and to help those who have already been impacted by it. She and her husband live in Colorado. Learn more about Crystal and find her book, Marked for Life: Choosing Hope and Discovering Purpose After Earth-Shattering Tragedy at crystalwoodmanmiller.com.

Comments 5

  1. Thank you Crystal for sharing your story in a honest and humble way. We could hear in your voice with clarity & victory the miracle God has done in your life to bring good out of what was meant for evil. You have a powerful God given gift to share His word in a way this generations can relate to. Thank you for having the courage to use it. God bless you, your family and future generations to come.

  2. Thank you Crystal for sharing your choice to trust in our unfailing God during this dark time in your life. Your story is a great encouragement for us moms! May God be given all the glory!!

  3. Thank you, Crystal, for “having the audacity to trust God at His word.” That is what fuels your message with hope! You have encouraged our listeners with truth that will stand…through any kind of adversity. To God be the glory!

  4. Crystal, thank you for sharing your story. It was encouraging and empowering. Im so thankful that you are using all that God taught you for His Glory and for many people’s good❤️

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *