Венди Палау

Иногда Бог позволяет нашим детям взять длинный путь к подножию креста. Сегодня Ли говорит Венди Палау, Мамы в молитве мама и жена евангелиста, Эндрю Палау. Они обсуждают силу молитвы и причину, почему он продолжает оставаться одним из приоритетов в глобальном служении Палау, а также решающий момент в путешествии материнства Венди.

Скачать этот эпизод

Писание:

«Восстань, кричать в ночь, как часы ночи начинают; вылить свое сердце, как вода в присутствии Господа. Поднимите ваши руки ему за жизни ваших детей, который в обморок от голода во главе каждой улице.»Плач 2:19 (NIV)

«Из-за большой любви Господа мы не исчезли, за его милосердие никогда не не в состоянии. Они являются новыми каждое утро; велика ваша верность. Я говорю себе:, «Господь часть моя; Поэтому я буду ждать его.»Плач 3:22-24 (NIV)

Узнайте больше о Луис Ассоциация Палау

The Национальный Молитвенный команды это специальная группа людей, которые намерены молиться за духовное возрождение всей нашей страны и мира.

Венди Палау плечи бремя для потерянных, родился из ее собственного опыта, проживающий отдельно от Иисуса Христа для первого 24 лет своей жизни. В то время как родился в христианской семье замечательного на острове Ямайка, ее сердце бродил и искал выполнение всех мировых предложений. В 25 лет, Бог милостиво показал Себя ей, и она пережила Его радикальные преобразования.

Венди и ее муж, евангелист Эндрю Палау, посвятили свою жизнь служение церквей по всему миру через общегородские евангелизационную евангелизацию. Каждая кампания имеет сильный акцент на удовлетворение духовных и физических потребностей мере, в этом мире. Под милосердной направлении Венди, Миссия команды присоединиться каждый усилия; будь то в Африке, Гаити, или ее красивой родиной Ямайки. Венди и Эндрю были женаты 19 лет и ее основная работа поднимает их трое детей: Кристофер, Джонатан, и Сэди.

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Wendy Palau

Sometimes God lets our kids take the long way to the foot of the cross. Today Lee talks to Wendy Palau, Moms in Prayer mom and wife of evangelist, Andrew Palau. They discuss the power of prayer and the reason why it continues to be a priority in the Palau’s global ministry, as well as a defining moment in Wendy’s motherhood journey.

Download This Episode

Scriptures:

“Arise, cry out in the night, as the watches of the night begin; pour out your heart like water in the presence of the Lord. Lift up your hands to him for the lives of your children, who faint from hunger at the head of every street.” Lamentations 2:19 (NIV)

“Because of the LORD’s great love we are not consumed, for his compassions never fail. They are new every morning; great is your faithfulness. I say to myself, “The LORD is my portion; therefore I will wait for him.” Lamentations 3:22-24 (NIV)

Learn more about the Luis Palau Association

The National Prayer Team is a special group of individuals who are committed to praying for spiritual revival throughout our nation and world.

Wendy Palau shoulders a burden for the lost, born out of her own experience of living apart from Jesus Christ for the first 24 years of her own life. While born into a wonderful Christian home on the island of Jamaica, her heart wandered and sought fulfillment in all the world offers. At 25 years of age, God mercifully revealed Himself to her and she experienced His radical transformation.

Wendy and her husband, evangelist Andrew Palau, have dedicated their lives to serving churches around the world through city-wide evangelistic outreaches. Each campaign features a strong focus on meeting the spiritual and physical needs of the least in this world. Under Wendy’s compassionate direction, mission teams join each effort; whether in Africa, Haiti, or her beautiful homeland of Jamaica. Wendy and Andrew have been married for 19 years and her primary job is raising their three children: Christopher, Jonathan, and Sadie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *